Contact Us

Whether to give us feedback, let us know of something that is wrong, or just wanting to say hello - there are many ways you can get a hold of us!

Email

General Questions, Support and Feedback: hello@opensnow.com

Colorado Forecaster: Joel Gratz joel@opensnow.com
Tahoe Forecaster: Bryan Allegreto bryan@opensnow.com
Mid-Atlantic Forecaster: Kyle Dodd kyle@opensnow.com
New England Forecaster: Brian Clark brian@opensnow.com
Upper Midwest Forecaster: Andrew Murray andrew@opensnow.com
Utah Forecaster: Evan Thayer evan@opensnow.com

Media Contact and Inquires: Joel Gratz joel@opensnow.com

Facebook

facebook.com/findOpenSnow

Twitter

@findOpenSnow