Need more OpenSnow?
Get a Pro Account.
Quickly Find Your Forecast and Report

Get in Touch With Us

Whether to give us feedback, let us know of something that is wrong, or just wanting to say hello - there are many ways you can get a hold of us!

E-Mail

General Questions, Support and Feedback: hello@opensnow.com

Business and Media Contact: Joel Gratz joel@opensnow.com
Non-Support Technical Contact: Andrew Murray andrew@opensnow.com

Colorado Forecaster: Joel Gratz joel@opensnow.com
Tahoe Forecaster: Bryan Allegreto bryan@opensnow.com
Mid-Atlantic Forecaster: Kyle Dodd kyle@opensnow.com
New England Forecaster: Brian Clark brian@opensnow.com
Utah Forecaster: Evan Thayer evan@opensnow.com

Facebook

facebook.com/findOpenSnow

Twitter

@findOpenSnow

OpenSnow proudly brought to you by...

Be the first to know about snow!

Without your e-mail we can't...
- give you weekly updates on the snow
- enter you for the chance to win free prizes
- give you free skiing for a whole season
(ha, no way, but thanks for reading this far)
We promise not to sell your e-mail address. We're not even sure how to sell it, actually.
Find us on Google+