Sign Up for an All-Access Pass

News

December 2016 Ski Resort Base Depth vs. Average Update

YOU ARE BLOCKING ADS
Would you mind adding OpenSnow.com to the safe list?
Or, support OpenSnow directly for just $19/yr and enjoy no ads, 10-day forecasts, and unlimited custom alerts.
Advertisement

The following "Base Depth vs. Average" graphs are available to All-Access pass holders for nearly every mountain location across the western US and Canada. 


Whistler Blackcomb: https://opensnow.com/location/cawhistler

Sunshine Village: https://opensnow.com/location/casunshine

Mount Hood Meadows: https://opensnow.com/location/mthoodmeadows

Squaw Valley: https://opensnow.com/location/squawvalley

Mammoth Mountain: https://opensnow.com/location/mammothmountain

Sun Valley: https://opensnow.com/location/sunvalley

Jackson Hole: https://opensnow.com/location/jacksonhole

Whitefish Mountain: https://opensnow.com/location/whitefishmountain

Snowbird: https://opensnow.com/location/snowbird

Powder Mountain: https://opensnow.com/location/powmow

Winter Park: https://opensnow.com/location/winterpark

Crested Butte: https://opensnow.com/location/crestedbutte

Telluride: https://opensnow.com/location/telluride

Taos Ski Valley: https://opensnow.com/location/taos


Stay up-to-date with the latest snow forecast via our team of local forecasters and download our iOS or Andriod App so you never miss another powder day!

SAM COLLENTINE

YOU ARE BLOCKING ADS
Would you mind adding OpenSnow.com to the safe list?
Or, support OpenSnow directly for just $19/yr and enjoy no ads, 10-day forecasts, and unlimited custom alerts.
Advertisement

Recommended Content

YOU ARE BLOCKING ADS
Would you mind adding OpenSnow.com to the safe list?
Or, support OpenSnow directly for just $19/yr and enjoy no ads, 10-day forecasts, and unlimited custom alerts.
Advertisement
Please disable ad block or upgrade to ad-free.