Sign Up for an All-Access Pass

News

January 2017 Ski Resort Base Depth vs. Average Update

YOU ARE BLOCKING ADS
Would you mind adding OpenSnow.com to the safe list?
Or, support OpenSnow directly for just $19/yr and enjoy no ads, 10-day forecasts, and unlimited custom alerts.
Advertisement

The following "Base Depth vs. Average" graphs are available to All-Access pass holders for nearly every mountain location across the western US and Canada. 

Whistler Blackcomb: https://opensnow.com/location/cawhistler

Lake Louise: https://opensnow.com/location/calouise

Mount Bachelor: https://opensnow.com/location/mountbachelor

Northstar: https://opensnow.com/location/northstar

Mammoth Mountain: https://opensnow.com/location/mammothmountain

Whitefish Mountain: https://opensnow.com/location/whitefishmountain

Sun Valley: https://opensnow.com/location/sunvalley

Jackson Hole: https://opensnow.com/location/jacksonhole

Powder Mountain: https://opensnow.com/location/powmow

Steamboat: https://opensnow.com/location/steamboat

Vail Mountain: https://opensnow.com/location/vail

Crested Butte: https://opensnow.com/location/crestedbutte

Taos Ski Valley: https://opensnow.com/location/taos


Stay up-to-date with the latest snow forecast via our team of local forecasters and download our iOS or Andriod App so you never miss another powder day!

SAM COLLENTINE

YOU ARE BLOCKING ADS
Would you mind adding OpenSnow.com to the safe list?
Or, support OpenSnow directly for just $19/yr and enjoy no ads, 10-day forecasts, and unlimited custom alerts.
Advertisement

Recommended Content

YOU ARE BLOCKING ADS
Would you mind adding OpenSnow.com to the safe list?
Or, support OpenSnow directly for just $19/yr and enjoy no ads, 10-day forecasts, and unlimited custom alerts.
Advertisement
Please disable ad block or upgrade to ad-free.