The OpenSnow All-Access Pass

WHAT IS THIS?
Most of OpenSnow's services are free to use. Upgrading to an All-Access Pass for only $19 is a way for you to support our small team and get access to additional features and gear discounts.
WHAT FEATURES DO I GET?
An ad-free experience on the website and mobile app, the Daily Snow sent to you via email, ten-day forecasts, customized snow alerts via email or mobile notification, 24-hour time-lapse webcams, and the ability to bookmark an unlimited number of mountains.
HOW ABOUT DISCOUNTS?
Enjoy $10 off any lift ticket at liftopia.com, a $10 coupon for any gear at skis.com, plus discounts on OpenSnow merchandise (you'd look great in a hoodie!).
IS THIS A GOOD DEAL?
We think so! In addition to the features, you spend $19 and get discounts worth at least $20. So you're actually making money.
DON'T WANT TO PAY FULL PRICE?
Have friends that ski? Get them to sign up and you’ll each save $5 on the OpenSnow All-Access Pass. Get four friends to sign up, and your pass is free. Such a deal!
WHAT IF I WANT MY MONEY BACK?
We'll refund the entire $19 at anytime, no questions asked.
Only $19/yr
Unsure? Read our FAQ or try a free account.

STEP 1 OF 2: CREATE YOUR ACCOUNT

STEP 2 OF 2: BILLING INFORMATION

This page is secure and we do not store your credit card data on our servers.
You are purchasing an OpenSnow All-Access Pass for $19. The pass will be good for one year (365 days) and you'll be billed again at that time (you can turn off auto-renewal). Thank you for becoming a pass holder and supporting our site! By joining you agree to our terms of service & privacy policy.

Your Information

We will NEVER sell your personal information. In fact we're not even sure how to do that anyway. By registering for this site you agree to our terms of service and privacy policy. Please review each of these before signing up.

We Accept

AMEX Discover Mastercard Visa

Security

We use the strongest security measures available to protect your personal information: Before your credit card number is forwarded to our credit card provider, it is encrypted using the strongest encryption available today. We do not store your credit card number on our servers. This is why, if you have an error submitting the registration form, you will have to re-enter your credit card information. We know it's annoying, but it keeps your credit card safer.